LAMB OF GOD

LAMB OF GOD

Whose thongs of sandals, I am not worthy to untie;

Whose glorious face, I am not worthy to gaze upon;

Whose presence, I am not worthy to experience;

Whose words, I am not worthy to hear or comprehend;

Whose goodness, I am not worthy to receive;

Whose faithfulness, I am not worthy to obtain;

Whose essence, I am not worthy to behold;

Whose deliverance, I am not worthy to merit;

Whose touch, I am not worthy to feel;

Whose very breath, I am not worthy to carry into eternity:

MAJESTY

Inspired by John 1:27:”He is the one who comes after me, the thongs of whose sandals, I am not worthy to untie.” I marvel that I am heir and co-heir with Christ….I am His and He is mine and all that is His is mine….and get to call Him Abba Father….OVERWHELMED…..Tears of Joy!!!! Mimi Ayele

Leave a comment